احصل عليها لوكس

مجموعة بيكيني

الأرجواني شانيل بيكيني مجموعة - تيسا جونستون

♥ ترف أوروبي لك

نحن نستخدم جودة عالية فقط 💦 ضد للماء 💦 💎 بلورات التشيك وعناصر سواروفسكي 💎
وأقمشة LYCRA® الإيطالية من البذلات ، حتى تتمكن من ارتدائها في البحر والمياه المالحة والكلور أيضًا!

✈️ تسليم سريع في جميع أنحاء العالم! ✈️
أيام 2-10 فقط!

عن العلامة التجارية
Europen الفاخرة بالنسبة لك
لماذا ♥ الحب ♥ السيدات في جميع أنحاء العالم علامتنا التجارية؟
اقرأ عنا
أكمل مظهرك المثير في السباحة
لارا لويس - ملابس السباحة الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية 2018
تسوق هذا بيكيني تسوق

مالك العلامة التجارية ومصمم الأزياء

ريجينا بوردي

ارتدت عارضة الأزياء TropicBeauty ، ريجينا بوردي ، مجموعتها الخاصة من البيكيني في نهائيات TropicBeauty World 2015 Las Vegas

انظروا الى اطلاق النار

معرض التجزئة

Kisfaludy ش. 5.

كيسكميت ، المجر

H-6000

الاثنين - الجمعة ، 8: 00am - 16: 00pm

الحصول على الموقع

لا تنسى علامة لنا فاتنة! الحصول على بطاقة هدية € 30! #reginasdesire

اكتشف إلهائك الداخلية مع ملابس السباحة الفاخرة في ريجينا

لقد ولت منذ زمن بعيد الأوقات التي كانت المايوه فيها مخصصة للاستحمام فقط. في هذه الأيام ، أصبحت حفلات الشاطئ وحوض السباحة أكثر شعبية من أي وقت مضى ، وتحول ملابس السباحة إلى ملابس أزياء في حد ذاتها. هذا يخلق طلبًا على ملابس السباحة الأنيقة والجودة التي من شأنها أن تكمل أي شخصية وتثير كل الأنظار عليك. تعبت من نفس البيكينيات العامة القديمة؟ ألق نظرة على موقعنا! Regina's Desire هي علامة تجارية فاخرة لملابس السباحة وملابس داخلية تقدم فرقًا أوروبية راقية ومغلفة بالكريستال يمكن أن تجعلك بسهولة نجمًا في أي حفلة بلياردو. لا تخف من عرض شخصيتك الجميلة في أحد ملابس السباحة لدينا بالكاد وتحويل هذا الشاطئ إلى مدرج!

كيفية شراء ملابس السباحة من أعنف أحلامك؟

تبحث عن شيء فاخر ومثير؟ انقر على قائمة ملابس السباحة لتصفح موقعنا الأقسام. لدينا كل ما يمكن للفتاة أن تشتهيه: البيكينيات المغرية ، المايوه من قطعة واحدة ، والكريستال المزين بالزفاف. إذا كان لديك ابنة شابة ، تحقق من مجموعة Bambi Swim الخاصة بنا لتختار ملابس خاصة بك. يمكنك حتى العثور على قطعة مطابقة لنفسك لإلقاء نظرة كاملة ابنة الأم!

انقر فوق أي عنصر ترغب في رؤية صور عالية الدقة وقراءة الوصف التفصيلي. ثم اختر الحجم الذي تحتاجه ، واختر الكمية ، واضغط على "Add to cart" للمتابعة إلى الخروج. نحن نقدم جميع أنحاء العالم ، بما في ذلك جميع الولايات الأمريكية. اعتمادًا على موقعك ، قد يستغرق الشحن أيام عمل 1-10. نحن نقدم خدمة التوصيل المجاني والعودة لأي طلب يبدأ من € 150. تريد الفوز بشهادة هدية € 30؟ انشر صورة تلبس ملابس ريجينا الفاخرة Desire على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وقم بتعليمنا. لا تنس # ريجيناسديري!

لماذا يجب عليك اختيار لنا

ريجينا ديزاير هي علامة تجارية مشهورة عالمياً مرتبطة بالفخامة والأناقة الأوروبية. نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لإنشاء ملابس سباحة رائعة ومريحة لك. مصنوعة ملابس السباحة ديزاير ريجينا من ليكرا الإيطالية عالية الجودة مزينة بلورات التشيكية وعناصر سواروفسكي. بدلات السباحة لدينا ليست فقط رائعة وعصرية ولكن أيضا دائمة وطويلة الأمد.

نحن نعلم أن شراء ملابس السباحة عبر الإنترنت يمكن أن يكون صعبًا. من الصعب معرفة الحجم الصحيح أو التنبؤ بكيفية قيام نموذج معين بمعانقة منحنياتك. في متجر Regina's Desire ، يمكنك دائمًا إعادة الشراء إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن ذلك لسبب ما. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة بخصوص منتجاتنا أو الشحن ، يمكنك الوصول إلينا على info@reginasdesire.com. أبرز الأنوثة مع ملابس السباحة الفاخرة من ريجينا!

Get it the Luxe

Bikini Collection

Purple Shanel Bikini Set - Tessa Johnstonn

♥ EUROPEAN LUXURY MADE FOR YOU ♥

We use only high quality 💦 WATERPROOF 💦 💎 Czech Crystals & Swarovski Elements 💎
& Italian LYCRA® fabrics by the suits, so you can wear it in the sea, salt- and chlorine water too!

✈️ FAST WORLDWIDE DELIVERY! ✈️
Only 2-10 days!

ABOUT THE BRAND
Europen luxury for you
Why ♥ LOVE ♥ the Ladies Worldwide our Brand?
Read about us
Complete your sexy beach look
Lara Louise - Swimsuit USA 2018
Shop this bikini Shop All

BRAND OWNER & FASHION DESIGNER

Regina Bordi

TropicBeauty Model Regina Bordi wore her own bikini collection in TropicBeauty World Finals 2015 Las Vegas

LOOK THE SHOOTING

Retail Showroom

Kisfaludy u. 5.

Kecskemét, Hungary

H-6000

Mon - Fri, 8:00am - 16:00pm

Get directions

Babe Don't forget to tag us! get a €30 gift card! #reginasdesire

UNCOVER YOUR INNER BEACH GODDESS WITH REGINA’S DESIRE LUXURY SWIMWEAR

Long gone are the times when swimsuits were intended just for bathing. These days, beach and pool parties are more popular than ever, turning swimwear into a fashion outfit in its own right. This creates a demand for stylish and quality swimsuits that would complement any figure and turn all eyes on you. Tired of same old generic bikinis? Take a look at our catalog! Regina’s Desire is a luxury swimwear and lingerie brand that offers high-end, European-quality, crystal-encrusted ensembles that can easily make you a star of any pool party. Don’t be afraid to showcase your beautiful figure in one of our barely-there swimsuits and turn that seashore into a runway!

How to buy the swimwear of your wildest dreams?

Looking for something luxurious and sexy? Click on the Swimwear menu to browse our catalog. We have everything a girl can desire: tempting bikinis, seductive one-pieces, and bridal crystal swimsuits. If you have a young daughter, check out our Bambi Swim collection to choose an outfit for your little fashionista. You can even find a matching piece for yourself for a complete mother-daughter look!

Click on any item you like to see high-resolution images and read the detailed description. Then choose the size you need, pick a quantity, and press “Add to cart” to proceed to checkout. We deliver worldwide, including all the U.S. states. Depending on your location, the shipping may take 1-10 business days. We throw in free delivery and return for any order starting from €150. Want to win a €30 gift certificate? Post a photo wearing Regina’s Desire luxury swimwear on social media and tag us. Don’t forget #REGINASDESIRE!

Why you should choose us

Regina’s Desire is a world-renowned brand associated with European luxury and style. We do our best to create fabulous and comfortable swimsuits for you. Regina’s Desire swimwear is made of premium-quality Italian Lycra decorated with Czech crystals and Swarovski elements. Our swimming suits are not only gorgeous and trendy but also durable and long-lasting.

We know that buying swimwear online can be tricky. It is hard to figure out the right size or predict how a certain model will hug your curves. At Regina’s Desire store, you can always return the purchase if you are not satisfied with it for some reason. If you have any questions regarding our products or shipping, you can reach us at info@reginasdesire.com. Highlight your femininity with Regina’s Desire luxury swimwear!