Collection de néons

Le bikini de luxe européen

Art Basel Miami 2018 - Tessa Johnstonn

♥ Le luxe européen fait pour vous ♥

Nous n'utilisons que de haute qualité IMPERMÉABLE 💦 💎 Cristaux tchèques et Swarovski Elements 💎
Et les tissus italiens LYCRA® par les combinaisons, pour que vous puissiez les porter à la mer, ainsi qu’à l’eau salée et chlorée!

✈️ LIVRAISON RAPIDE DANS LE MONDE! ✈️
Seuls les jours 2-10!

GRANDE vente de Noël!
-30% OFF TOUS LES MAILLOTS DE BAIN
Magasinez tous les bikini Acheter ce bikini
À PROPOS DE LA MARQUE
Le luxe européen pour vous
Pourquoi ♥ LOVE ♥ les dames du monde entier notre marque?
Lisez à propos de nous
Complétez votre look de plage sexy
BIANKA STRAZSI - DUBAI 2019
Acheter ce bikini Tout Voir

Propriétaire de marque et designer de mode

Regina Bordi

Regardez le tournage de BikiniFashion TV avec la propriétaire de la marque, Regina Bordi dans le célèbre FIVE Palm Jumeriah, Dubaï

REGARDER LE TIR

NOUS CONTACTER

États-Unis

8605 Santa Monica Blvd #41633

West Hollywood, Californie, 90069

+ 1 (323) 744-6525

Showroom Européen

Kisfaludy u. 5.

Kecskemét, Hongrie, H-6000

+ 36 (70) 342-5598

Obtenir un itinéraire

Bébé N'oubliez pas de nous taguer! obtenez une carte-cadeau 30! #reginasdesire

DÉCOUVREZ VOTRE DÉESSE À LA PLAGE INTÉRIEURE AVEC LE MAILLOT DE BAIN LUXE DE DÉSIR DE REGINA

Le temps où le maillot de bain était destiné à la baignade est révolu. De nos jours, les fêtes à la plage et à la piscine sont plus populaires que jamais, transformant le maillot de bain en une tenue à la mode. Cela crée une demande pour des maillots de bain élégants et de qualité qui complètent n'importe quelle silhouette et tournent tous les regards vers vous. Fatigué des mêmes vieux bikinis génériques? Consultez notre catalogue! Regina's Desire est une marque de luxe de vêtements de bain et de lingerie qui propose des ensembles haut de gamme de qualité européenne incrustés de cristaux qui peuvent facilement faire de vous une star de toute fête au bord d'une piscine. N'ayez pas peur de mettre votre belle silhouette en valeur dans l'un de nos maillots de bain à peine là-bas et de transformer ce bord de mer en piste d'atterrissage!

Comment acheter le maillot de bain de vos rêves les plus fous?

Vous cherchez quelque chose de luxueux et sexy? Cliquez sur le menu Maillots de bain pour parcourir nos catalogue. Nous avons tout ce qu'une fille peut désirer: des bikinis séduisants, des maillots séduisants et des maillots de bain en cristal pour la mariée. Si vous avez une jeune fille, consultez notre collection Bambi Swim pour choisir une tenue pour votre petite fashionista. Vous pouvez même trouver une pièce correspondante pour vous-même pour un look mère-fille complet!

Cliquez sur n'importe quel élément pour voir des images haute résolution et lisez la description détaillée. Choisissez ensuite la taille dont vous avez besoin, choisissez une quantité et appuyez sur «Ajouter au panier» pour passer à la caisse. Nous livrons dans le monde entier, y compris tous les états américains. En fonction de votre emplacement, l'expédition peut prendre 1-10 jours ouvrables. Nous livrons la livraison gratuite et le retour pour toute commande à partir de € 150. Vous voulez gagner un chèque-cadeau € 30? Postez une photo portant le maillot de bain de luxe Desire de Regina sur les médias sociaux et étiquetez-nous. N'oubliez pas #REGINASDESIRE!

Pourquoi devriez-vous nous choisir

Regina's Desire est une marque de renommée mondiale associée au luxe et au style européens. Nous faisons de notre mieux pour vous créer des maillots de bain fabuleux et confortables. Le maillot de bain Desire de Regina est fabriqué à partir de lycra italien de première qualité, décoré de cristaux tchèques et d'éléments Swarovski. Nos maillots de bain sont non seulement magnifiques et à la mode, mais également durables.

Nous savons que l'achat de maillots de bain en ligne peut être délicat. Il est difficile de déterminer la bonne taille ou de prédire comment un certain modèle épousera vos courbes. Au magasin Desire de Regina, vous pouvez toujours retourner l’achat si vous n’êtes pas satisfait pour une raison quelconque. Si vous avez des questions concernant nos produits ou leur livraison, vous pouvez nous contacter à info@reginasdesire.com. Mettez en valeur votre féminité avec le maillot de bain de luxe Desire de Regina!

LARA LOUISE

SWIMWEAR COLLECTION

LUXURY CRYSTAL MASK

AVAILABLE IN SEVERAL COLORS!

LUXURY DESIGNER SWIMWEAR BRAND
Luxury style from Europe

We use only high quality 💦 WATERPROOF 💦 💎 Czech Crystals & Swarovski Elements 💎
& Italian LYCRA® fabrics by the suits, so you can wear it in the sea, salt- and chlorine water too!

✈️ FAST WORLDWIDE DELIVERY! ✈️
Only 2-10 days!

The animal patterns
Forever in vogue
Rosa Bikini Set in Tiger
Shop This Shop All
ABOUT THE BRAND
EUROPEN LUXURY FOR YOU
Why the Ladies ♥ LOVE ♥ our Brand Worldwide?
Read About us

SHOP BY CATEGORY

BRAND OWNER & FASHION DESIGNER

REGINA BORDI

Check out the photo shoot in the famous FIVE Palm Jumeriah, in Dubai on BikiniFashion TV with brand owner, Regina Bordi.

SEE PHOTO SESSION

CONTACT

Reginas Desire Swimwear Inc.

8605 Santa Monica Blvd #41633

West Hollywood, California, 90069

United States

+1(323)744-6525

Get directions

UNCOVER YOUR INNER BEACH GODDESS WITH REGINA’S DESIRE LUXURY DESIGNER SWIMWEAR BRAND

Long gone are the times when swimsuits were intended just for bathing. These days, beach and pool parties are more popular than ever, turning swimwear into a fashion outfit in its own right. This creates a demand for stylish and quality swimsuits that would complement any figure and turn all eyes on you. Tired of same old generic bikinis? Take a look at our catalog! Regina’s Desire is a luxury swimwear and lingerie brand that offers high-end, European-quality, crystal-encrusted ensembles that can easily make you a star of any pool party. Don’t be afraid to showcase your beautiful figure in one of our barely-there swimsuits and turn that seashore into a runway!

How to buy the swimwear of your wildest dreams?

Looking for something luxurious and sexy? Click on the Swimwear menu to browse our catalog. We have everything a girl can desire: tempting bikinis, seductive one-pieces, and bridal crystal swimsuits. If you have a young daughter, check out our Bambi Swim collection to choose an outfit for your little fashionista. You can even find a matching piece for yourself for a complete mother-daughter look!

Click on any item you like to see high-resolution images and read the detailed description. Then choose the size you need, pick a quantity, and press “Add to cart” to proceed to checkout. We deliver worldwide, including all the U.S. states. Depending on your location, the shipping may take 1-10 business days. We throw in free delivery and return for any order starting from $150. Want to win a $30 gift certificate? Post a photo wearing Regina’s Desire luxury swimwear on social media and tag us. Don’t forget #REGINASDESIRE!

Why you should choose us

Regina’s Desire is a world-renowned brand associated with European luxury and style. We do our best to create fabulous and comfortable swimsuits for you. Regina’s Desire swimwear is made of premium-quality Italian Lycra decorated with Czech crystals and Swarovski elements. Our swimming suits are not only gorgeous and trendy but also durable and long-lasting.

We know that buying swimwear online can be tricky. It is hard to figure out the right size or predict how a certain model will hug your curves. At Regina’s Desire store, you can always return the purchase if you are not satisfied with it for some reason. If you have any questions regarding our products or shipping, you can reach us at support@reginasdesire.com. Highlight your femininity with Regina’s Desire luxury swimwear!

They said about us

★★★★★

„My favorite bikini ever, the quality has amazing stretch and durability. I rocked the Gold Tina Bikini for two International pageants China and again in Phillipines. The crystals and embellishments are made of high quality materials that continue to bring with no signs of wear. Love Reginas Desire and you will too!"

@milianimasero
Philippines
★★★★★

„I loved it. It’s beautiful! I love your designs btw!”

@andykandy
Los Angeles, CA
★★★★★

„I have received my order much faster than I expected. I am delighted with the quality of the product, the bikini is very well fitted and brings out the best of my shapes. It feels like very durable and strong material, not to mention that it is an absolutely gorgeous bikini. I will definitely be ordering more swimwear from you again in the near future!„

@vicky_gorgol
Ireland
★★★★★

„Well I loved the suit color and diamonds on it. I’d love to get another one from you!”

@alexluckadoo
California
★★★★★

„I love that swimsuit it’s so glamorous and gorgeous. I never feel that sexy in a swimsuit because I’m so skinny but I actually felt super sexy in it. I really enjoyed the whole experience thank you!” 😊

@cassidydeeannamay
Reno, Nevada
★★★★★

„I felt really good in the swimsuit!”

@jaclynbaird
Reno, NV
★★★★★

„I just wanted to thank you for the prompt deliver and make sure I express how excited I was for receiving my order. I am completely in love. I attended 150 guest wedding and half of the women there even men were in love with the bathing suit."

Ivelice Ramirez
Plantation, Florida
★★★★★

„I enjoyed the pieces, they aren't my style, but I did like how they fit on my body!” 😍

@natalydelatorree
Nevada